Digitization in transport/logistics: Revolutionizing supply chain management – Register to webinar HERE

News

LE GRAND ENTRETIEN

GxpManager innovates with its Low Code No Code solution.

During the program Le Grand Entretien by B Smart, Michel Denisot asked 5 questions to Jérôme Tomaselli about GXPManager on the challenges of digital transformation and the advantages of using GxpManager platform and applications.

What is your company offer and what is its goal?

GxpManager is a software editor since 2003 that offers a No Code Low Code solution in SaaS architecture. This solution is for companies that have to process critical data such as in the pharmaceutical sector. The goal is to develop applications without programming that meet all the requirements concerning the digitization of critical data in the company: electronic signature, audit trail, i.e. traceability of everything that is entered into the solution, access management, data traceability, workflow, secure storage of data and documents, validation of the infrastructure and the applications. Critical data is data that can be inspected at any time by customers, or regulatory or normative authorities, such as the ANSM in France, the FDA in the USA, for the health sector, to ensure the uniqueness and integrity of this data.

What are the challenges of digital transformation for you?

Quality systems require companies to describe all their critical activities in documents. To ensure that procedures are followed, operators must record critical data as they perform these activities. These records must be signed and approved. Currently, the vast majority of procedures and records are made on paper documents or Excel sheets. This represents a huge volume of paper! Today, regulatory authorities consider that processing critical data in these formats is no longer acceptable because the data integrity cannot be demonstrated. The challenge is to digitize thousands of forms – the basis of all quality and security systems in industry and services sectors such as banking, insurance, nuclear, chemical, health, etc… – and to have reliable, agile, fast and economical solutions.

What solutions do you offer to your customers?

We have three offerings. The first is à la carte” digitization of our customers’ paper forms (GxpForms) or Excel sheets (GxpXL). The development of the forms with GxpManager is carried out either by our teams or directly by the client, which allows him to reduce the cost of the project and to control all aspects. The second offer is digitization based on customizabled applications. We realize that, often, the same industry has similar needs, without being quite the same. So instead of starting from scratch, the customer uses an existing application and modifies it to fit his needs. Thanks to the No Code Low Code platform, this goes very fast. And finally the last one is the digitalization from standardized applications. For small structures, it can be interesting to use standard applications that have been developed and pre-validated. A simple training is enough to be operational to obtain a digitalized quality system. GxpManager’s application managers listen to customers’ needs and develop the applications regularly, which benefits all customers. All our offers are in SaaS architecture, i.e. in the Cloud and based on annual subscriptions per user.

What are the advantages of using your platform?

Thanks to our No Code Low Code platform, we can digitalize very quickly and reliably because the fact of not programming an application avoids all the classic problems of IT: design problems, poor expression of needs or bugs. The platform is SaaS, which means that the client does not need any infrastructure to use the GxpManager applications. It is therefore very simple and quick to implement. Customers regain agility. Thanks to the No Code Low Code platform, i.e. without any IT development, applications can be developed very quickly to adapt to changes in the company, customers, regulations, etc. Customers must demonstrate their compliance with regulatory or normative requirements in the event of customer or regulatory authority audits. GxpManager allows you to respond quickly and cost-effectively to the ever-increasing demands on data integrity. Last but not least, digitization with GxpManager saves thousands of trees every year by eliminating tons of paper.

What are your next short and long term goals?

The year 2021 has been dedicated to deploying our platform in the Life Sciences Industries: Pharma, Biotech and Medical Devices. We have won some very nice projects at Merck, Sanofi, Arkéma, Danone, GSK, Baxter. Leaders in the healthcare industry are choosing GxpManager as their digitalization platform. Our goal for 2022 is to implement our solution in all the subsidiaries of these major groups, all over the world, as it has proven its relevance in local projects. We have already started, since we are present in France, Switzerland, Belgium, China, Africa and the United States. We are also going to offer our platform to industries with a high demand for the digitization of critical data, such as Banking, Insurance, Energy and Transport, as well as the Services sector. In the medium term, we aim to become the world leader in the digitization of critical data.

 

Other news

News
Overcoming Financial Barriers to Digital Transformation: Investing in the Future

a significant obstacle often hinders companies' digitalization : the costs associated with implementing compliant digital solutions

Learn more
News
2024 upcoming exhibition

GxpManager will participate at many exhibitions in 2024

Learn more
News
Barriers to Digitalization: Fear of Change.

The digital transformation of companies faces a number of obstacles that are slowing down its adoption, despite its benefits.

Learn more
News
GxpManager Joins PMT Innovation, a Catalyst for Innovation and Growth

This membership marks a significant step in our commitment to innovation and the development of our company.

Learn more
News
The Expert in Digitizing Critical Data

A medical device's risk analysis is an essential step in ensuring that it complies with current regulations and is safe for users. In this field, digitizing critical data helps ensure data compliance, safety, and reliability.

Learn more
News
GxpManager: Recognized Vendor in Gartner’s Hype Cycle for Quality by Design

Quality by Design (QbD) has emerged as a critical framework in product development and quality assurance. Its systematic approach, rooted in science and quality risk management, has garnered significant industry attention.

Learn more
News
Digitizing a medical device’s risk analysis to guarantee compliance

A medical device's risk analysis is an essential step in ensuring that it complies with current regulations and is safe for users. In this field, digitizing critical data helps ensure data compliance, safety, and reliability.

Learn more
News
Vivatech 2023 – Innovation and digitization

From June 14th to 17th, the Viva Technology trade show was held at Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, and our colleagues were on hand to present the future of critical data digitization.

Learn more
News
The 7 Principles of Quality Management

GxpManager offers medical device manufacturers a digitization platform based on a Low Code No Code concept to meet regulatory requirements for the integrity and traceability of critical data…

Learn more

Actualité

LE GRAND ENTRETIEN

GxpManager innove avec sa solution Low Code No Code.

Lors de l’émission Le Grand Entretien par B Smart, Michel Denisot a posé 5 questions à Jérôme Tomaselli sur GXPManager, les enjeux de la transformation digitale et les avantages à utiliser GxpManager plateforme et applications.

Que propose votre société et quel est son but ?

GxpManager est un éditeur de logiciel depuis 2003 qui propose une solution No Code Low Code en architecture SaaS. Cette solution est pour les entreprises ayant à traiter des données critiques comme par exemple dans le secteur pharmaceutique. Le but est de développer sans programmation des applications qui répondent à toutes les exigences concernant la digitalisation de données critiques dans l’entreprise : signature électronique, audit trail (c’est-à-dire la traçabilité de tout ce qui est saisi dans la solution), gestion des accès, traçabilité des données, workflow, sécurisation du stockage des données et documents, validation de l’infrastructure et des applications. Les données critiques sont des données qui peuvent être inspectées à tout moment par des clients, ou des autorités réglementaires ou normatives, telle que l’ANSM en France, la FDA aux USA pour le secteur de la Santé afin de s’assurer de l’unicité et de l’intégrité de ces données.

Quels sont les enjeux de la transformation digitale pour vous ?

Les systèmes qualité imposent aux entreprises de décrire toutes leurs activités critiques dans des documents. Pour s’assurer que les procédures soient bien respectées, les opérateurs doivent enregistrer les données critiques lorsqu’ils réalisent ces activités. Ces enregistrements doivent être signés et approuvés. Actuellement, l’immense majorité des procédures et enregistrements sont réalisés sur des documents papier ou des fiches Excel. Cela représente un volume colossal de documents papier ! Or aujourd’hui, les autorités réglementaires considèrent que le traitement de données critiques dans ces formats n’est plus acceptable car l’intégrité des données ne peut pas être démontrée. Les enjeux sont donc de digitaliser des milliers de formulaires, base de tous les systèmes qualité et sécurité d’entreprise des secteurs de l’industrie et des services comme la banque, l’assurance, le nucléaire, la chimie, la santé etc et d’avoir des solutions fiables, agiles, rapides et économiques.

Quelles solutions avez-vous à offrir à vos clients ?

Nous proposons trois offres. La première est la digitalisation « à la carte » à partir des formulaires papier (GxpForms) ou des fiches Excel (GxpXL) de nos clients. Le développement des formulaires avec GxpManager est réalisé soit par nos équipes, soit directement par le client, ce qui lui permet de réduire fortement encore le coût du projet et d’en maîtriser tous les aspects. La seconde offre est la digitalisation à partir de modèles d’application. On se rend compte que, souvent, une même industrie à des besoins similaires, sans être tout-à-fait les mêmes. Donc au lieu de partir de zéro, le client s’appuie sur une application existante et la modifie pour la faire coller à son besoin. Grâce à la plateforme No Code Low Code, cela va très vite. Et enfin la dernière est la digitalisation à partir d’applications standardisées. Pour de petites structures, il peut être intéressant d’utiliser des applications standards toutes développées, pré-validées. Une simple formation suffit pour être opérationnel pour obtenir un système qualité digitalisé. Les responsables d’applications de GxpManager écoutent les besoins des clients et font évoluer les applications régulièrement, ce qui bénéficie à tous les clients. Toutes nos offres sont en architecture SaaS donc dans le Cloud et basées sur des abonnements annuels par utilisateurs.

Quels sont les avantages à utiliser votre plateforme ?

Grâce à notre plateforme No Code Low Code, on digitalise très vite et de façon très fiable puisque le fait de ne pas programmer une application évite tous les problèmes classiques de l’informatique : problèmes de conception, mauvaise expression du besoin ou bugues. La plateforme est en SaaS, c’est-à-dire que le client n’a besoin d’aucune infrastructure pour utiliser les applications GxpManager. C’est donc très simple et rapide à mettre en œuvre. Les clients retrouvent une agilité. Grâce à la plateforme No Code Low Code donc sans aucun développement informatique, on peut faire évoluer très rapidement les applications pour s’adapter à des évolutions de l’entreprise, des clients, de la réglementation etc. Les clients doivent démontrer leur conformité aux exigences réglementaires ou normatives en cas d’audits client ou des autorités réglementaires. GxpManager permet de répondre rapidement et de façon économique aux exigences de plus en plus élevées sur l’intégrité des données. Enfin, et ce n’est pas négligeable actuellement dans le cadre de la Responsabilité Sociale et Économique (RSE), la digitalisation avec GxpManager permet de sauver des milliers d’arbres chaque année en supprimant des tonnes de papier.

Quels sont vos prochains objectifs à court et long terme ?

L’année 2021 a été consacrée à déployer notre plateforme dans les Industries des Sciences de la Vie : Pharma, Biotech et Dispositifs Médicaux. Nous avons gagné de très beaux projets chez Merck, Sanofi, Arkéma, Danone, GSK, Baxter. Les leaders des industries de la Santé sont en train de choisir GxpManager comme plateforme de digitalisation. Notre objectif pour 2022 est d’implémenter dans toutes les filiales de ces grands groupes, partout dans le monde, notre solution qui a démontré sa pertinence lors de projets locaux. Nous avons déjà commencé, puisque nous sommes présents en France, en Suisse, en Belgique, en Chine, en Afrique et aux Etats-Unis. Nous allons aussi proposer notre plateforme à des industries très demandeuses de digitalisation des données critiques telles que la Banque, l’Assurance, l’Énergie et le Transport, ainsi que le secteur des Services. A moyen terme, nous visons le rôle de leader mondial de la digitalisation des données critiques.

Autres actualités

Actualité
PCH Meetings Lyon 2022

Les 29 et 30 Novembre 2022, la 18ème édition des rendez-vous d’affaires internationaux des industries Pharmaceutiques, Chimiques et Pétrochimiques se tenait à l’espace Tête d’Or à Lyon.

Lire la suite
Actualité
Salon A3P Belgique

Jeudi 17 novembre, le salon A3P se tenait en Belgique sur le thème de la digitalisation. Notre équipe commerciale était présente.

Lire la suite
Actualité
Salon ILMAC Lausanne 2022

Elisabeth et Marc ont visité le salon ILMAC ce mercredi 28 septembre 2022, afin d’aller à la rencontre des acteurs des industries de la chimie et des sciences de la vie présents en Suisse et Europe.

Lire la suite
Actualité
BFM BUSINESS : Replay Focus PME

Jérôme Tomaselli, lors de l'émission Focus PME sur BFM business du 25 juin 2022.

Lire la suite
Actualité
La référence en digitalisation des données critiques

En ce début d’année 2022, ils ont décidé d’accorder leur confiance à l’éditeur GxpManager

Lire la suite
Actualité
Concilier fin des documents papier et mise en conformité

GxpManager a mis au point une plateforme qui regroupe un ensemble d'applications spécifiques aux dispositifs médicaux prêtes à l'emploi…

Lire la suite
Actualité
Digitalisation des données : de la GreenIT à la Data integrity

Expert en traitement des données critiques, GxpManager nous livre ici sa vision de la digitalisation…

Lire la suite
Actualité
Prophac fait confiance à GxpManager

En ce début d’année 2022, ils ont décidé d’accorder leur confiance à l’éditeur GxpManager

Lire la suite
Actualité
Cap sur la Transformation Digitale 2022

Meilleurs Vœux de GxpManager !

Lire la suite